Customer service

Need advice or further information? We’re happy to help!

Contact information


Call

  • +35898811778

 

or email us at

  • info@mlp.fi

The most frequently asked topics include:

  • The pricing of the training modules and certification processes
  • The content and arrangements of different training modules
  • How to plan coaching sessions
  • The supplementary coaching materials on eDiSC, our e-learning service
  • The pricing of EverythingDiSC profiles
  • Using the EPIC system: transferring credits, sending out links, creating profiles
  • Interpreting and utilizing EverythingDiSC profiles
  • Marketing support for EverythingDiSC and The Five Behaviors of a Cohesive Team products

Address and location on map

Our headquarters is located in the area of Aviapolis in Vantaa, and can be easily reached by car or public transport.

Our Savonlinna office deals with financial management and part of customer service.

MLP Modular Learning Processes Oy
Äyritie 8 A, 5th floor
01510 Vantaa

The training sessions for coaches are normally held in our Äyritie headquarters.

 

 

Personnel & contact information

Terhi Bisi, HR Consultant
+358440556376 / terhi@mlp.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tuija Hirvonen, HR Consultant
+358440555076 / tuija@mlp.fi

Hannu Häyrinen, Partner & Facilitator
+358440555075 / hannu@mlp.fi

 

Sami Jalonen, CEO
+358400605225  / sami@mlp.fi

 

 

Heidi Moilanen, Service Business Coach
+358445253990 / heidi@mlp.fi

 

Invoicing

Electronic invoices

MLP Modular Learning Processes Oy,
Business ID: 1733718‐7
E-invoicing address: 003717337187
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)

Invoice reference for online bank transfers: DABAFIHH*
* Please use this reference if your e-invoice system doesn’t send invoices directly through Maventa.

Email invoices

Tuija Hirvonen
tuija.hirvonen@mlp.fi

Paper invoices

MLP Modular Learning Processes Oy
Olavinkatu 23 LH 6
57130 Savonlinna

Finland

 

How can we help you?

Contact us!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
MLP